Log in

Board Members

The Surveyor’s Trust is managed by a trustee — ACT Administration Limited.

The current Directors of ACT Administration Limited are:

Anthony Schmidt, Chairman
AJS Surveys Pty Ltd (elected by the members)

Mark Billsborough, Director
Bennett and Bennett

Michael Blain, Director
Masters Surveying Pty Ltd (elected by the members)

Alistair Byrom, Director
Delegate from Spatial Industries Business Association

Jack de Lange, Director
Retired surveyor / Industry Association CEO (appointed by the Board)

Peter Murphy, Director
Brazier Motti Pty Ltd (appointed by the Board)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software